启动您的财务自由

T8的信念是要把从前只有高端客户才能獨享、打破地域限制的理财及生活模式帶給每一個人。使用戶可从一个手机應用程式轻松管理财富。

启动您的财务自由

T8的信念是要把从前只有高端客户才能獨享、打破地域限制的理财及生活模式帶給每一個人。使用戶可从一个手机應用程式轻松管理财富。

关于 T8

T8 成立于 2020 年,总部位于伦敦,是一个集支付及财富管理的生活平台,致力将财务控制权重新交还给客户。我们的服务是为所有拥抱环球视野的跨国界家庭、企业和投资者而设。

以生活体验主导的金融平台为愿景,我们组建了一支经验丰富的团队,助您实现理想。我们团队的每一位成员都拥有一个共同的使命:就是助客户轻松管理财富,同时提升生活体验。

客户对我们的信任是首要目标,因此我们从一开始,就在这个标准上奠下坚实的基础。T8平台技术分别由LEVERIS、BEBAWA及盛宝银行提供。LEVERIS是一个全面综合的欧洲电字银行平台;BEBAWA是一家受欧洲中央银行体系成员监管及认可的电子货币机构;而盛宝银行则为一间受丹麦金融监管局监管及认可的多元资产线上交易平台。另外,T8亦符合《2011 年欧洲共同体(电子货币)条例》和欧盟《一般数据保护条例》。

我们继续會将业务扩展至欧洲和亚洲,並堅持為客戶提供一個安全、有保障及具价值的平台。我們明白產品上的每一個改變都會為客戶帶來直接影響,因此我們十分重視客戶意見,並從客戶當中取得啟發。

我们的团队

我们是一个多元化的团队,我们的经验,都是从生活和学习累积而来,这都推动着我们建设T8的梦想。我们曾经在不同国家服务过夸界别的行业,当中包括:金融服务、科技、零售、法规监管行业等在内,从初创至大型夸国际企业。

Mark Duncan
执行主席
Mark凭借20年的企業管理經驗、對商业道德的堅持和濃厚的企业家精神,共同创立了 T8。Mark 曾任麦格理集团全球股票市場主管兼香港分行首席执行官,令他在解决各种跨境金融挑战方而面拥有深厚经验和洞悉。
John Eyres
首席执行官兼首席技术官
John 抱着利用科技实现金融服务大眾化的愿景,共同创立了 T8。他在科技、营运和管理咨询方面拥有超过 20 多年经验,他亦曾在瑞士信贷和Accenture工作。在创立T8之前,John创立了自己的顾问公司,专注于金融科技,并发展成全球业务。John 的動力來自於利用科技構建以客戶為中心的大規模解決方案。
Julie Wilson
首席执行官(英国)
Julie 为 T8 带来了超过 30 年豐富的金融服务经验。 作为一家英国金融行为监管局监管公司的首席执行官,她专长於银行、金融科技和受监管支付服务。她在融資拓展、重建和全球并购方面拥有丰富的经验。 在金融领域上,Julie不断致力于提供最佳技术,配以无与伦比的服务水平。

Activating financial freedom

T8 was built with a belief that all individuals deserve access to borderless financial and lifestyle opportunities which were previously only accessible to high net worth clients. Not just access, but access with a single control point to manage wealth easily.

Activating financial freedom

T8 was built with a belief that all individuals deserve access to borderless financial and lifestyle opportunities which were previously only accessible to high net worth clients. Not just access, but access with a single control point to manage wealth easily.

About T8

Founded in 2020 and headquartered in London, T8 is a payment, wealth management and lifestyle platform that puts financial control back in the hands of customers. Our services are designed for those whose families, enterprises and investments transcend borders and embrace a global outlook.

Armed with a vision for a finance platform centred around lifestyle experiences, we pulled together a highly experienced team to make things happen. All of us share a common mission: to empower people to manage their money seamlessly, while enjoying the lifestyle perks they deserve.

Trust is non-negotiable, so we started by laying solid foundations. T8 is powered by LEVERIS, a fully integrated European digital banking platform; Bebawa, an electronic money institution; and Saxo Bank, a multi-asset trading platform; T8 complies with the European Communities (Electronic Money) Regulations 2011 and the General Data Protection Regulation.

We continue to scale our operations across Europe and Asia, ensuring safety, security and value. Each new chapter of the T8 story is also a new chapter in the lives of our customers, who inform and inspire what we do.

Our people

We are a diverse team whose experiences, both lived and learnt, have driven our dreams in building T8. We have worked across sectors including financial services, technology, compliance and retail, in multiple countries, from start-ups to large international corporates.

Mark Duncan
Executive Chairman
Mark brings an ethical and entrepreneurial approach to co-founding T8 developed through a strong track record of commercial success. Mark was formerly the Global Head of Cash Equities and CEO of the Hong Kong bank branch at Macquarie Group, providing him with real-world experience in solving cross-border financial challenges. Mark is using insights and experience gained over 20 years of extensive global management and financial services experience to build T8.
John Eyres
CEO & CTO
John co-founded T8 with the vision of harnessing technology to democratise financial services. He has over 20 years’ experience across technology, operations and management consulting, and previously worked at Credit Suisse and Accenture. Before T8, John founded his own consulting firm focusing on technology in financial services, built it into a global business, and is applying the same disciplined approach to T8. John is driven by the ability to utilise technology to build customer centric solutions with scale.
Julie Wilson
CEO, UK
Julie brings over 30 years’ experience in financial services to T8. As an accomplished CEO of FCA-regulated companies specialising in banking, fintech and regulated payment services, she has extensive global experience in financial expansion, regeneration and M&A. Julie is driven to deliver the best technology matched with unrivalled levels of service, continuously.